The NBLC have announced that five different players from the Sudbury Five have been named to All-Star Teams in six different categories for the 2019-20 season.

Braylon Rayson was named to the First Team All-League Team, while Jaylen Bland and JR Holder were named to the Second Team.

Brady Skeens was named to the All Defence Team as well as the All Rookie Team.

Rounding out the awards was Jarryn Skeete who was named to the second All Canadian Team.

The Sudbury Five would like to congratulate all Five players on their outstanding seasons.

NBL Canada All-League Teams

Antoine Mason, HFX
Xavier Moon, LON
Jeremiah Mordi, MCN
Braylon Rayson, SUD
Billy White, MCN

Corey Allmond, MCN
Jaylen Bland, SUD
Junior Cadougan, SJE
AJ Gaines, LON
JR Holder, SUD

Alex Campbell, ISL
Montay Brandon, SJE
Cliff Clinkscales, HFX
Chris Jones, WIN
Sam Muldrow, WIN

NBL Canada All Defence
Marcus Capers, LON
Wayne McCullough, MCN
Sam Muldrow, WIN
Brady Skeens, SUD
Denzell Taylor, MCN

NBL Canada All Rookie
Cane Broome, SJE
Mike Edwards, SJE
Brady Skeens, SUD
Antwon Lillard, ISL
Deshaun Thrower,  WIN

NBL Canada All Canadian Team
Junior Cadougan, SJE
Jason Calliste, MCN
Alex Campbell, ISL
Kemy Osse, WIN
Tyrone Watson, SJE

Chris Johnson, HFX
Nigel Tyghter, KW
Jarryn Skeete, SUD
Denzel Taylor, MCN
Garrett Williamson, LON